Board index » Present Evidence » Present Testimony

Page 1 of 1[ 23 posts ]

FVKWY's FanficsTopic%20Title

I'm bad at puzzle solving..

Keep my age in mind while reading these. I'm not that good at writing yet... Sorry if you don't like these...

NOTE: I support bizarre pairings that have no backing whatsoever. (e.g, KayXLang, ApolloXOlga)

New Stories YAY!:
Spoiler: Christmas Love: Rating: Teenager (watch out, bad language, kissing, sexual references, and AU ApolloXOlga)
Summary: Alternate Universe. Prostitute Olga Orly heads to a Christmas party, invited by a friend. Apollo Justice, a twenty-year-old journalist, is also at that party and Olga decides to hit it off with him. Warning: Olga is OOC because she isn't so fixated on Russian things.

Christmas music blared over the speakers, and Apollo Justice found himself leaning against the wall holding an untouched glass of wine in his hand. He didn't know what he was doing here; he hated parties. His employer, Kane Bullard, was busy flirting with the women and Apollo wasn't the type of man to go and flirt with strangers. He wanted to go home, but first he'd have to drink wine. Apollo wasn't sure why he'd gotten himself wine; he hated it.

"What are you doing hiding in the corner?" a voice tinted with a bizarre accent said. Apollo jumped, his wine tipping out the glass and making a small puddle on the floor.

"Aw, fuck!" Apollo groaned. The woman, a blonde clad in a red and black dress with crimson high heels gasped. Her hair was held up by a beautiful shining ribbon. The dress was short and revealing, but what else could be expected of a prostitute at a party?

"I'm so sorry!" she apologised. "I'll clean this up and pay for another glass, I promise."

"No," Apollo said, shaking his head. "I don't like wine anyway. I'm not sure why I ordered it." The woman smiled.