Board index » Present Evidence » Fanart

Page 1 of 2[ 42 posts ]
Go to page 1, 2  Next

Illustrations by LightningfistCalTopic%20Title

Komikero

Just a couple of AA-related illustrations and comics from my dA gallery. Images ordered oldest to newest. Comments and critiques much appreciated.

YEAR 2011:

Phoenix and Sissel

Viejo Hombre Armando

Maya Fey Ink Portrait

Mia Fey Ink Portrait

Kick The Door Down

YEAR 2012:

Miego Double Objection

Gumshoe's Jimmies

Turnabout X-MEN 2

I'm a professional comic artist and illustrator. Click on the above logo to visit my official website.

Last edited by Cal Santiago on Wed May 16, 2012 3:02 am, edited 7 times in total.
Re: Some bits of Fan ArtTopic%20Title

A beautiful world indeed.

These are quite well done.

I love the Turnabout X-men one.

Komikero

neoswordmaster wrote:
These are quite well done.

I love the Turnabout X-men one.

That's one of my favorites, aye. XD

But I was slightly disturbed when someone pointed out that I had accidentally and unintentionally paired up Maya and Edgeworth in there, what with the whole Rogue-Gambit thing. O__o

I'm a professional comic artist and illustrator. Click on the above logo to visit my official website.

LightningfistCal wrote:
But I was slightly disturbed when someone pointed out that I had accidentally and unintentionally paired up Maya and Edgeworth in there, what with the whole Rogue-Gambit thing. O__o

Even though it was unintentional, I still gotta say that I love you forever.

*ships Edgeworth/Maya XD*

Ahahahahaha I adore that Diego "kitten" one! You know he had it coming XD

You have such great, strong shading/lighting in your work, and I'm especially partial to the Investigations one. Beautiful job!

Holy whack! Unlyrical lyrics Andre

Theese are great!! I love the X-MEN one.
Image Image
Re: Illustrations by LightningfistCalTopic%20Title

Komikero

TOPIC BUMP (after 3 freaking years!)

Phoenix and Sissel

Viejo Hombre Armando

Maya Fey Ink Portrait