Board index » Present Evidence » Present Testimony

Page 1 of 1[ 1 post ]

A Sleepover And A Realization - Sebastian/KayTopic%20Title

Amateur Artist

Title: A Sleepover And A Realization
Author: JoyTheBoi (me)
Rating: Teen and up audiences (includes implied past abuse and trauma)
Genre: Romance
Pairing: Kay Faraday/Sebastian Debeste
Summary: Kay, realizing her feelings for Sebastian, invites him over to her house. After Sebastian realizes his own feelings, he gets some advice, and he decides to make this date be as good as can be.

I'm not very experienced with fanfiction yet, and this was done fairly quickly, so excuse me for the amateurish writing. I'm also not a big fan of fancy prose, so don't prepare yourself for the most immersive or highly decorated experience either, since with my writing style I just like to get to the point.

BIG SPOILER WARNING FOR ACE ATTORNEY INVESTIGATIONS 2/GYAKUTEN KENJI 2'S FINAL CASES!

Spoiler: Chapter 1: Kay's Tangent
The date is July 4th, 2019. It's been approximately 3 months since the trial against Blaise Debeste, in which Sebastian Debeste not only prosecuted but as his son provided as much testimony and evidence as he could. Promptly, Blaise landed straight in jail. No longer could he outrun the law. Sebastian has been working alongside his new mentor, Miles Edgeworth, in some cases for a while now, and he's gotten pretty close to him. But there's someone who's gotten even closer to him; The Great Thief Yatagarasu: Kay Faraday.

The young thief has assisted Edgeworth for a few months now, and in that time she's gotten to interact with Sebastian more than she honestly thought she would. And, she loves it.